2011-06-30
 00:11:27

Hörlurarna på - God natt!

Nu sätter jag på mig hörlurarna och försöker få mig lite sömn. Det är ju trots allt typ 6h kvar tills vi är hemma och eftersom solen ska lysa imorgon så vill jag ta vara på varenda minut i den. Jag saknar mina älsklingar där hemma, det ska bli skönt att komma hem. Kärlek är bättre än allt!

Anywhere you are, I am near
Anywhere you go, I'll be there
And I'm gonna be here forever more
Every single moment promise I keep
Cuz what kind of guy would I be
If I was to leave when you need me the most
Chris Medina - What are words

I've known it
From the moment
That we met
No doubt in my mind
Where you belong
Adele - Make you feel my love

Nevermind I’ll find someone like you
I wish nothing but the best for you too
Don’t forget me I beg I’ll remember you still
Sometimes it lasts in love But sometimes it hurts instead
Adele - Someone like you

You can sing me anything
The book of love is long and boring
And written very long ago
It's full of flowers and heart-shaped boxes
And things we're all too young to know
But I, I love it when you give me things
And you, You ought to give me wedding rings
Carolin No - The book of love



KOMMENTERA DETTA INLÄGG:

« NAMN Spara info?

« E-POST (publiceras ej)

« URL

Kommentar: